Public Holidays in Cyprus

A calendar of the national vacation days when businesses, schools and banks may close and most people get the day off in Cyprus...

National and Regional Holidays

25 March 2015 (Wed)Greek Independence DayNational
1 April 2015 (Wed)EOKA DayNational
10 April 2015 (Fri)Orthodox Good FridayNational
13 April 2015 (Mon)Orthodox Easter MondayNational
14 April 2015 (Tue)Easter TuesdayNational
1 May 2015 (Fri)Labor Day/May DayNational
1 June 2015 (Mon)Whit MondayNational
15 August 2015 (Sat)AssumptionNational
1 October 2015 (Thu)Independence DayNational
28 October 2015 (Wed)Ochi DayNational
24 December 2015 (Thu)Banks remain openNational
25 December 2015 (Fri)Christmas DayNational
26 December 2015 (Sat)Glorifying Mother of GodNational
Do you have a suggestion to improve this page? click here...

Featured Business

Focal Points Kitchens

British style kitchen and bedrooms specialist in Cyprus. Contemporary, classic or modern. We can...
Read more...

Mr. Rent Paphos

Mr Rent Paphos is the leading rental and letting agent for long term residential property...
Read more...


Become Member List your Business Blog For Us

Related Discussions

image description
See more...

Health Insurance Quote