Public Holidays in Cyprus

A calendar of the national vacation days when businesses, schools and banks may close and most people get the day off in Cyprus...

National and Regional Holidays

24 December 2014 (Wed)Christmas EveNational
25 December 2014 (Thu)Christmas DayNational
26 December 2014 (Fri)Glorifying Mother of GodNational
1 January 2015 (Thu)New Year's DayNational
6 January 2015 (Tue)EpiphanyNational
23 February 2015 (Mon)Shrove Monday/Green MondayNational
25 March 2015 (Wed)Greek Independence DayNational
1 April 2015 (Wed)EOKA DayNational
10 April 2015 (Fri)Orthodox Good FridayNational
13 April 2015 (Mon)Orthodox Easter MondayNational
14 April 2015 (Tue)Easter TuesdayNational
1 May 2015 (Fri)Labor Day/May DayNational
1 June 2015 (Mon)Whit MondayNational
15 August 2015 (Sat)AssumptionNational
1 October 2015 (Thu)Independence DayNational
28 October 2015 (Wed)Ochi DayNational
24 December 2015 (Thu)Banks remain openNational
25 December 2015 (Fri)Christmas DayNational
26 December 2015 (Sat)Glorifying Mother of GodNational
Do you have a suggestion to improve this page? click here...

Become Member List your Business Blog For Us

Featured Information

Income Tax

Income Tax

The responsibilities of the taxpayer in Cyprus: understand the Cyprus tax system and how it affects your income.

Read more...
Health System

Health System

Make sure you and your family are protected by the Cyprus healthcare system.

Read more...

Content Sponsor

CIGNA

Moving abroad? Get top quality international health insurance from CIGNA Global Health Options.... Find out more...

OlieServe

When a registered address is just not enough, let OLIESERVE take you to the next level with... Find out more...

Bupa Global

This Winter, get a FREE quote for worldwide health cover for you and your family: 24 hour... Find out more...



AngloINFO needs your vote!
Vote for AngloINFO as Best Expat Website

Complete
The Expat Survey 2014
and vote for AngloINFO
on the final page